Barents Sports Committee Finland

Osmo Happonen (ledare)
+358 500 748993
osmo.happonen@pp.sonera.net

 Pekka Räsänen
+358 50 5673340
pekka@prasanen.fi

Barents Sports Committee Sweden

Katarina Halvardsson (ledare)
Tlf: 0046 706 86 80 90
E-post: katarina.halvardsson@norrbotten.rf.se

Michael Fleuron
Tlf: 0046 920 43 42 08
E-post: michael.fleuron@norrbotten.rf.se

 

Barent Sports Committee Russia

Svetlana Naumova (ledare)
Tlf: 00 7 8152 422703
E-post: info@murmansport.ru 
naumova@gov-murman.ru 

Irina Tsygankova
Tlf: 00 7-952 298-56-22
E-post: tsygankova@gov-murman.ru

Barent Sports Committee Norway

May Bente Eriksen (ledare)
Tlf: 0047 951 56 460
E-post: MBE1982@hotmail.com

Trond Östgård
Tlf: 0047 419 00 149
E-post: Trond.Ostgaard@idrettsforbundet.no

Barents Sports Committee

Barents Sports Committee
Postboks 12
9251 TROMSØ
NORWAY

International coordinator
Mona Lisa Skipnes
Tlf: +47 419 60 251
E-post: mona.skipnes@idrettsforbundet.no

#barentsgames
Upp